energynomad.blogg.se

Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve
Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve










  1. Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve drivers#
  2. Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve update#

After that, I can run the benchmark for as long as I want, with as high settings as I want, completely flawlessly. Now imagine that, but only lasting for a few seconds as soon as the benchmark is started, and slowly dissipating until it's completely gone. Does this make sense?Īs an example: Here's a youtube video of a guy with a 6950, running the Heaven benchmark, with terrible artifacting. Then a few seconds later and it's completely gone. I'll click the "load game" button, load the level, and the artifacts are still kinda there but some have gone away. So for example, when I start up Metro 2033, as soon as I get to the menu, artifacts are flying all over the place.

ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve

It starts out really bad, then slowly, gradually lessens and lessens until they're completely gone and the graphics are completely artifact free. The other weird thing is: The artifacts only last for a few seconds. King's Bounty: Legend (might be something different since it's not DX11, but who knows) Here is the list of games I've seen it happen with: I've noticed a strange problem though: It displays artifacts, but it seems like the artifacts ONLY in DX11 games with tessellation. Its runs almost all of my games flawlessly and it's quite powerful for my needs.

ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve

In short: I've had my XFX Radeon 6950 1GB for about three months now, and it's been a great card. Guess what? Fired up Unigine Heaven, and.

Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve drivers#

I have instructed RMA dept to go ahead and replace the card anyway so if you receive the replacement and the same issues persist, I would recommend to troubleshoot other parts of the system." Well, I installed the new card today, updated Windows, re-installed my drivers and everything. At this point I am confident that the product is fully functional and the issue you described is not related to the board.

Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve update#

UPDATE 4: After I shipped my card back to XFX for the second time, they reported back to me with this message: "We have performed extensive testing on the board you sent in and have not been able to find any issues with it. I wasn't sure if I should open a new support ticket or not, I decided to continue the current support ticket I've had with them since it hadn't been closed yet. I'm certainly narrowing down the possibilities here. UPDATE 2: Re-installing Windows did NOT fix the problem. (I assume no one has helped yet because my problem is so bizarre.

ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve

I've edited the original post to reflect any new information. I've also realized that the errors may occur under different circumstances than I originally thought, but I'm still unsure. UPDATE: The card has spent over three weeks being tested at an XFX service center, and they say the card is absolutely flawless.












Ati radeon hd 3200 graphics black magic resolve